PDA

View Full Version : Help, nexusdj has made me drool, and I can't stop...

airtime
December 2nd, 2009, 07:54 AM
As it say's in the title, oh forget it, just look at this:udrool::udrool::udrool::udrool:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b141/djnexus/arrivaXChst1x960.jpg

I can't walk straight, this is amazing, I'm speechless, Nexusdj my friend, you are amazing, if this is your work, then I'm your biggest fan... I'm off to get a mop, I seem to flooded the house out, with all the drooling.:hehe:.:udrool: :mop: :mop: :mop:

Joe Airtime
And to think I only went for a wander through the forums, and came across this... I'll never be the same again... I really hope this gets released one day soon...

novastorm2000
December 2nd, 2009, 09:34 AM
Can you elaborate for the newbie here? Is this a prototype for something in Trainz?

airtime
December 2nd, 2009, 01:44 PM
Yes, hopefully one of many versions of the new HST sets, hopefully to be released in the future by JN114 and Nexusdj, this just caught my eye while looking through the forums and thought, I have to say... this looks amazing...

JN114 and Nexusdj are legends on here, and they are both working on a new HST collection, which will hopefully be released for trainz 2010 very soon, I just hope that this livery will be released with the collection as well, as it looks amazing and very eye catching, plus this livery is very rare, as most of these trains in this livery are voyagers or pendelinos...

Being a newbie, you probably won't know this until now, but I am a HST fanatic, I love everything about them, the sound, the smell, and even the new Valenta engines sound brilliant, unfortunatly not as loud as the screech of the last HST engine in the consist from the 1980's...

So to you newbie, welcome to the forum, and enjoy the trainz journey...

Hope this helps

Joe Airtime
Now then, Now then, as it happens... This is the age of the train... as Sir James Saville would say...

Isaacg
December 2nd, 2009, 01:49 PM