PDA

View Full Version : Content Manager Problem



StPatrick
October 27th, 2009, 06:12 PM
I need to get into the content manager, but every time I click on the "Content" button, the entire program shuts down. I tried a re-install, but it still happens. Anyone know of a solution? Thanks.

Mikeinva
October 27th, 2009, 07:20 PM
I'm still trying to learn my way around the CMP myself & it's frustrating the heck out of me.

rweber95
October 28th, 2009, 12:16 AM
CMP requires that your video card software has a working OpenGL driver. You can test yours by running TrainzDiag.exe program. It's in your ..\Program Files\Auran\TRS2006\bin folder. If it doesn't pass the OpenGL section, download and install the latest drivers for your video card.

Bob

StPatrick
October 28th, 2009, 10:27 AM
Thank you very much, Bob. That did the trick.