PDA

View Full Version : surveyor in train cabin city



waqas0120
October 7th, 2009, 10:16 PM
how do I enable surveyor in cabin city. I just bought and want to create my own route.
Thanks

paulzmay
October 7th, 2009, 10:46 PM
Cabon City does not include surveyor. It is configured to either work as a stand-alone driver package, or it can be installed as an add-on to TS2009 WBE, in which case it's assets can be used in teh surveyor module of that version.

Paul

waqas0120
October 8th, 2009, 08:37 AM
I want to get my refund as I thought it does include surveyor. How do I get my refund for this. This will be useless for me. Any suggestions would be highly appreciated.
Thanks