PDA

View Full Version : Adding Driver actions



peter1jeep
October 1st, 2009, 06:37 PM
I noticed that in the finished sessions the commands for the driver, regarding which industry to go to and load or unload etc all come up on the lower screen for each driver, I have tried to find a way to do this, i have read the manual through, I have tried by saving my game session but cannot bring that up into the layout I am building.
How do get the commands to each driver so that when I start each session the commands are there instead on me constantly entering them for all my 6 drivers.

Thanks
peter1jeep

ct_krogen
October 1st, 2009, 07:30 PM
go to edit sessions click on the driver icon,then click on the drivers name then you can put the drivers commands in there and they will be sdaved

peter1jeep
October 1st, 2009, 11:54 PM
Thanks CT I'll work at that one, didn't think of that.

peter1jeep

ct_krogen
October 2nd, 2009, 04:47 PM
:hehe: :hehe: :hehe: :hehe: n o problem