PDA

View Full Version : TS2009 SP2



fremar
August 7th, 2009, 08:00 PM
Hi All
Could TS2009 SP2,be another name for TS2009 EE ? or will EE be different again.

Ron (fremar)

Sourdough
August 7th, 2009, 08:28 PM
No...sp2 is for 2009WBE....nothing to do with EE...:cool:

SuperFudd
August 8th, 2009, 12:08 AM
SP2 is not EE.