PDA

View Full Version : traffic lights



georgewcato
August 7th, 2009, 07:11 AM
hello there does any one know if there exists UK style traffic lights on dls, Ive looked but not found any.many thanks George

ap621
August 7th, 2009, 12:56 PM
Yes, search username Boat on the DLS. He has plenty of UK and US traffic lights. They can even be set up to function and control traffic!

paulzmay
August 7th, 2009, 08:36 PM
There are also some by Andi06 and myself, which work according to a simpler but less capable system, and some non-functioning ones by kessica from way back...

Paul

BigThing
August 14th, 2009, 03:34 PM
AJS traffic light look like UK ones :D
they can also be set up to control traffic :cool: