PDA

View Full Version : Missing assets - Can someone help?



osq7
August 4th, 2009, 11:54 AM
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:51043:1>
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:61104:1>
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:100095:1>
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:1194:1>
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:51040:1>
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:51041:1>
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:51042:1>
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:51104:1>
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:60104:1>

Can someone tell me where I can find these assets?

Euphod
August 4th, 2009, 11:59 AM
They are both on the DLS, TC3 content.

srr89
August 4th, 2009, 12:11 PM
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:51043:1>
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:61104:1>
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:100095:1>
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:1194:1>
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:51040:1>
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:51041:1>
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:51042:1>
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:51104:1>
Unknown Location: <kuid2:103475:60104:1>

Can someone tell me where I can find these assets?

Those are on the DLS.

osq7
August 4th, 2009, 12:21 PM
I can't find them. Can someone give me the names of these assets please?

srr89
August 4th, 2009, 04:06 PM
Well actually, I think the reason you are not finding them is because the versions of those assets are not on the DLS anymore. Search for the kuids like this and you'll see them, and make sure you tick all the trainz version boxes too.

103475:51043
103475:61104
103475:100095
103475:1194
103475:51040
103475:51041
103475:51042
103475:51104
103475:60104

ZecMurphy
August 4th, 2009, 06:31 PM
Hi guys
Those are mine (well, my non work username's). They are set for v2, as the DLS kept rejecting them. Hence the end number needs to be a 2, not a 1. I'm hoping to fix this shortly. They are however on the DLS.

I will post a thread (under the username S301) when I get the updates uploaded.

osq7
August 6th, 2009, 04:47 AM
Hi guys
Those are mine (well, my non work username's). They are set for v2, as the DLS kept rejecting them. Hence the end number needs to be a 2, not a 1. I'm hoping to fix this shortly. They are however on the DLS.

I will post a thread (under the username S301) when I get the updates uploaded.

Thanks for doing this.