PDA

View Full Version : How do you connect routes together



Henrypeter
July 16th, 2009, 01:07 AM
Hi all
I'm was wondering, how do you connect routes together?

:D

ZecMurphy
July 16th, 2009, 01:17 AM
Hi Henrypeter

When you are in surveyor, you click on the 'menu' or 'main menu' button on the top toolbar, then click on 'marge routes'. Now use the arrows at the bottom of the screen to move the layout to where you want it to merge to.

Henrypeter
July 16th, 2009, 01:22 AM
thanks Zec Ill get back to you asap. :)

Henrypeter
July 16th, 2009, 05:15 AM
I have done it and it works, but one problem I did it wrong. Is it possible to un merge the routes?

stagecoach
July 16th, 2009, 05:31 AM
No When you need to merge two routes make a copy or save as a different name the original start map, then if something goes wrong you can just delete it. If you dont have a copy you will have to delete the merge board by board. You can save the merge as a different name and this will also leave the original map intact.