PDA

View Full Version : Question



gxp53ta400
July 5th, 2009, 10:17 AM
I currently have TRS2006. If I where to buy trainz classics 3 would all the content transfer to TC3?

Also is there a big difference in graphic quality?

Euphod
July 5th, 2009, 10:38 AM
You can transfer the content in 2006 to TC3, but it requires a little effort and ingenuity. After that you will have some items to repair. Virtually no difference in graphic quality between the two, or 2009 for that matter!