PDA

View Full Version : Nameable objects in VistaMareTrainzMap



colorado71
April 28th, 2009, 08:44 AM
Sometimes, the nameable objects - like Building Freight Depot etc., for example - does not appear in VistaMareTrainzMap, although I selected them. Can someone tell me, where is the problem? I am currently using Trainz2006 SP3. Thank you.

rweber95
April 28th, 2009, 08:45 PM
The symbol across the top are used to toggle features OFF/ON and are baseboard, anchor, signals, switches, markers, triggers, speed limits, names. Click the Names symbol to turn them on.

Bob

colorado71
April 29th, 2009, 09:18 AM
Thank you for the response, but not this is the problem, because I selected the item from the toolbar. Also I reinstalled the TrainzMap many times, but the problem still persist.
For example, in a layout I have both the Building Freight Depot and the Chama Coaling Tower. Although the Chama Coaling Tower have not a renameable plate, in TrainzMap it appears as a renameable object, and the Building Freight Depot remains invisible.