PDA

View Full Version : Undo command



jpereira
March 19th, 2009, 07:30 AM
Why does trainz "explode" (or have fatal error) when we use the undo command ?

Any one can help?

Thanks, jpereira

JCitron
March 19th, 2009, 10:17 AM
Why does trainz "explode" (or have fatal error) when we use the undo command ?

Any one can help?

Thanks, jpereira

This was a problem with TRS2006. It's been fixed in TS2009.

John

jpereira
March 19th, 2009, 10:19 AM
Thanks, jp