PDA

View Full Version : Trainz 2004



Daddy37
February 1st, 2009, 01:41 AM
Can anyone tell me how to change the trains in this as i cant seem to work out how to do it

Thanks:D

Dinorius_Redundicus
February 1st, 2009, 03:44 AM
I'm assuming you're in Surveyor when doing this.

Open the tab marked with an icon that looks like a spoked wheel. That's where you'll find any locos and rolling stock. Highlight one from the list (scroll the list and left-click on one you want).

Click the + button to tell trainz you want to add this loco/railcar to one of the tracks on your layout (obviously you need to have some track already laid). Left-click at some point on a track and the loco/railcar should appear there.

To delete a loco/railcar from the track, activate the - button, and left click on the train.

This is pretty basic stuff. Have you read the manual?

john259
February 3rd, 2009, 05:06 AM
If you need more help, post again with a few more details and people here will try to assist.

John