PDA

View Full Version : Bocksberg brewery



seat1ger
January 14th, 2009, 10:57 AM
Hi all
Is anyone else having problems with Bocks bry?
I can place it on the base- connect the track-the Brewery works but does not appear in the "drive to" menu. so its not possible to deliver grain etc

rweber95
January 14th, 2009, 11:23 PM
The Bockbeer Brewery (kuid2:151900:100040:1) in TS2009 shows as being interactive with a green IND mark but you can't edit its properties and it doesn't showup in the navigate to list.

In TRS2006, the same identical asset can be setup and edited to control barley consumption and bockbeer production and the drive to function works.

This is a Blue Sky Interactive asset, hence, can't be edited to try to fix it!

Bob

seat1ger
January 15th, 2009, 06:29 AM
Bob
Many thanks for the info, I will have to build a brewery from other usable items, I see a XXX brewery in DLS + a multi tool I should get something working.
Best regards
Tim

rweber95
January 16th, 2009, 12:05 AM
Or leave the brewery as is, good lookin brewery, and use MultiIndustry, LARS or ProtoLARS to handle the interactivity.

Bob