PDA

View Full Version : Distanced travelled program



A4_4-6-2
May 30th, 2008, 10:18 PM
Not sure where to put this so here it is.
This might be a stupid question but here goes.
Is there a program or can a program be wrote than when you ron a loco it will give you the actual distance covered.
Hope this makes sense.
Bill.:o

leeferr
May 30th, 2008, 11:16 PM
There is a rule that you can use to do this. It's mc HUD Custom Display
KUID2:61392:1069:2
Hope this helps.
Mike

A4_4-6-2
May 31st, 2008, 09:13 AM
Thanks Mike,just what I wanted.

:D :D :D