PDA

View Full Version : Invisible speed signs



Tokkyu40
December 20th, 2006, 11:14 AM
Are there any invisible speed signs in imperial measure (mph)? I have a few metric signs I can use, but I'm working on an American route, so I'd like to go all the way and use mph even if you can't see the signs in driver.

Thanks.

:cool: Claude

Kelly88
December 20th, 2006, 11:40 AM
The invisible speed sign in 2006 can be programed in MPH or KPH you can even set different speeds for junctions say 60 to continue on main line and 25 for the branch/siding

lewisner
December 20th, 2006, 06:51 PM
Here they are - Kuid 142454:23012 (creator name "biddle") and click on Pack.Remember they are unidirectional so make sure they"re pointing the right way.:cool:

Tokkyu40
December 20th, 2006, 09:49 PM
It's for 2004. My processor will only keep up with 2006 if I shut down the extra programs...like Windows.:D
Thanks for the tip. I'll head over to grab the Biddle signs right now.

:cool: Claude

I picked up the speed signs. Time to put them to work!