PDA

View Full Version : station signs



estadio
May 19th, 2008, 07:41 AM
Coluld anyone tell me how to add text to signs to use in building stations etc, so I can name the station on the platform ,obviously it can be done as people build routes etc.
Would appreciate any comment.:)

CasyJ
May 19th, 2008, 07:51 AM
Coluld anyone tell me how to add text to signs to use in building stations etc, so I can name the station on the platform ,obviously it can be done as people build routes etc.
Would appreciate any comment.:)

If a sign allows text to be added, choose the sign in Surveryor, click the Question Mark (?) in the pull-out menu for the Properties, then add your text.

estadio
May 19th, 2008, 07:55 AM
thank you.:)