PDA

View Full Version : how do i swich tracks



ulovely
April 15th, 2008, 03:33 PM
i cant manualy swich tracks what keyboard key do i have to use ?
im useing trainez 2004 .

macka
April 15th, 2008, 03:53 PM
Hi ulovely,

The "J" key is the one to use when you're in the driver's cab.

Macka

rweber95
April 15th, 2008, 06:51 PM
J will change the switch in front of you, Ctrl + J will change the switch behind you.

Bob

ulovely
April 15th, 2008, 08:29 PM
thanks u all for all the help :)