PDA

View Full Version : Posting Screenshots



ICE6404
April 14th, 2008, 07:56 PM
Is there a rule why I can't post in the Screenshots section? I'm dying to post my best pics in there but I can't.

Help?

Thanks!

mtldrm38
April 14th, 2008, 11:21 PM
Try using photobucket upload images theyre then link copy and paste link to screenshots may wanna read the stickies in the screenshot forum also for other info and sites to upload images....

dmdrake
April 15th, 2008, 01:31 AM
All you need to know:http://forums.auran.com/trainz/showthread.php?t=2417

Zwabberaar
April 15th, 2008, 03:30 AM
Is there a rule why I can't post in the Screenshots section? I'm dying to post my best pics in there but I can't.

Help?

Thanks!

If you have a problem posting in a numbers of forums here on the board but you have registered your serial number then you will have to contact Auran helpdesk to lift that restriction.

If you haven't registered a valid serial number you will have to do so in ro access all the available forums.

Good luck

ICE6404
April 15th, 2008, 07:20 AM
Ok,

Thats just really odd. Thanks for the help.

ICE6404

Zwabberaar
April 15th, 2008, 08:55 AM
Ok,

Thats just really odd. Thanks for the help.

ICE6404

I know. It has happened to others as well. Must be forum software related.