PDA

View Full Version : 04 in 06



strike4ce
December 15th, 2006, 02:17 PM
hey all

I know that people have transfered content from trs04 to trs06, but is it possible to convert trs04 content fron DLS without actually having trs 04

any1 who can help thanx in advance

Kev

stagecoach
December 15th, 2006, 03:13 PM
CMP will download any version of content to 06. It is only 04 that cant always show 06 content after it has been downloaded because the version number is to high.

strike4ce
December 15th, 2006, 04:30 PM
Cool thanx for that I best get on the dls as soon as it works again lol