PDA

View Full Version : live stations multi platform



nitroline
December 12th, 2006, 05:45 PM
hi all

does anybody know of other stations like makatini's that are live

i am looking for , 4, 5 and 6 platform stations

preferably with platforms 1 and 2 long and the same length.

i used to have some before my HDD crashed, but i cannot find them as cdps in my backup folder

thanks
steven

nitroline
December 14th, 2006, 05:57 AM
hi
does anybody have any decent working 3 platform stations that are all linked?

thanks
steven

Tokkyu40
December 14th, 2006, 09:38 AM
The answer is a little tedious, I'm afraid. Go to the Download Station and look.:(
Bloodnok did some bare platforms for up to four lines. Kuid 60850:
Beyond that, just look for buildings/structures, then narrow it to "stations, passenger enabled" and look through the list to see what's suitable.
And I think there are some fair size stations under Kuid 1942: but I could be thinking of someone else.

:cool: Claude

nitroline
December 14th, 2006, 04:31 PM
hi
thanks you
just downloaded bloodnooks
they look to be what i need.buildings are no problem to put on them

thanks
steven

Tokkyu40
December 15th, 2006, 12:46 AM
Your welcome. I also forgot Andio6's Station Kit. He has invisible stations up to 8 tracks, with the length being whatever length you make the platform splines. Search for "AJS" or "Station Kit" and grab the whole pack if it looks useful.
They're also height adjustable, so you can build a station on top of a building or underground if you have to. They're really handy.

:cool: Claude

nitroline
December 15th, 2006, 05:19 AM
hi claude

i find that bloodnoks suit me perfectly
i have plenty of station buildings to make it look the way i would like it
i am about to test drive a railmotor over the complete route.
that way i know what i have to fix up

will post some screenshots when i am done

thanks again
steven