PDA

View Full Version : Missing Asset -- SSPX Hopper



geno1005
February 28th, 2020, 12:40 AM
Just purchased the asset...installed both packs (or at least I think I did)...but it now shows missing asset 64241:5009. Shows as unknown asset in content manager. Any suggestions?

Thank you...

Geno

HPL
February 28th, 2020, 06:59 AM
There are three packs. <kuid2:64241:5009:1> is in HC5B_TRN_5125cf_dependencies_Buckeye_S2D_TMB_Edibl e.cdp.

geno1005
February 28th, 2020, 12:44 PM
Thank you...then it was 'operator error' on my part as I suspected. I'll check for the other one when I get home from you. I appreciate the help.