PDA

View Full Version : does anyone know make a train navigate in ts12 or tane



thomasthewewefan
January 25th, 2019, 01:19 PM
cuz I have a portal but none of the ai goes to the portal and stay still and cause a train wreck from the train behind.

JCitron
January 25th, 2019, 01:30 PM
Make sure your portals aren't backwards!

Attach the track to the portal entry not the portal end.

Roy3b3
January 25th, 2019, 10:06 PM
cuz I have a portal but none of the ai goes to the portal and stay still and cause a train wreck from the train behind.


It's always a good idea to have at least one or more portals feeding your route as well as a separate 'exit' portal.

And as John mentioned, attach your track to the portal entry in all cases.

Good luck,
Roy

cascaderailroad
January 25th, 2019, 10:22 PM
What is the username: thomasthewewefan all about ?