PDA

View Full Version : CTRL-R



Rik81
October 26th, 2018, 11:28 AM
Picky, picky. In CM, the subject "hot key" does not function. It does function from the TRAINZ launch screen.

SailorDan
October 26th, 2018, 03:49 PM
What Build? All reports I have are that it works just fine in CM at Build 9600.

Tony_Hilliam
October 26th, 2018, 06:16 PM
Working fine here in 97513.

pware
October 26th, 2018, 07:14 PM
I notice that the OP does not have TRS19 in his timeline. Could it be that he has posted this message in the wrong forum - perhaps it should have been in the TMR2017 or TANE forums which are the last items in his timeline?

Tony_Hilliam
October 26th, 2018, 07:37 PM
Riks timeline is fixed (as is mine now :) )

Rik81
October 27th, 2018, 01:11 PM
the CTRL-R in the latest (beta) build. I guess my CTRL key wasn't working yesterday, duh. Worked fine just now. P. S. Thanks for fixing my time line, at least some good came from this.