PDA

View Full Version : TransDem 20 by geophil



Jayco-man
September 7th, 2018, 12:11 PM
Ok I just noticed this last night. All the colors from geophil did not transfer from my SP3 route to TRS19. Do I need to transfer them myself with a CDP file, and I've noticed that the dem color from SP3 to TRS19 are different colors. SP3 being white and TRS19 being almost black. I haven't noticed any of the four that did make it over is not showing on the dem, so if the others don't show then this is not good cause I wont be able to see where roads go or any thing else. Any help on the subject would be helpful thanks.:confused:

JCitron
September 7th, 2018, 12:22 PM
I noticed that too and installed the CDPs from the TransDEM install folder, which worked fine.

Jayco-man
September 7th, 2018, 01:05 PM
Thanks, can you tell me which file you used, there are different versions and I don't member the one I used.

JCitron
September 7th, 2018, 02:45 PM
Thanks, can you tell me which file you used, there are different versions and I don't member the one I used.

I installed all of them because I wasn't sure which ones are needed.

Jayco-man
September 7th, 2018, 04:22 PM
Thank you sir, I just went into my SP3 and slected then and made a CDP file and then loaded the CDP file into my TRS19, all is well now.