PDA

View Full Version : Ground Textures not loading



BBarnes005
August 28th, 2018, 11:40 AM
Last night I had to reboot my computer because it froze while DLS was downloading content and after rebuilding my content database and updating game translation, all environmental/ground textures are not loading leading to all the installed routes I have giving the appearance of everything floating over a white abyss.

HiBaller
August 28th, 2018, 11:45 AM
Anything left in "Open for Edit" after your DB rebuild?

Bill

BBarnes005
August 28th, 2018, 11:47 AM
Nothing other than two faulty assets which aren't even ground textures.

Davie_UCF
August 28th, 2018, 11:55 AM
I think your route has been corrupted and infact its the baseboards that are missing.
I've had this once or twice and had to use the backups to get the route back to how it was.

BBarnes005
August 28th, 2018, 12:46 PM
It's with all routes, including the built-in ones. But if that is the case, I'm running a extended database repair to see if that works.

Davie_UCF
August 28th, 2018, 01:56 PM
Okay that's different then... Hope you can solve it!