PDA

View Full Version : Picklist move to TS19?



boleyd
August 26th, 2018, 10:36 AM
I have tried many combinations in TS19 where picklist is mentioned but I can not find a way to get my TANE list into TS19?

Tony_Hilliam
August 26th, 2018, 09:09 PM
You cannot import them directly, but you can create them fairly easily
1. In TANE, open CM > Edit Picklist, select the list, Open List
2. Select all > LIst assets in new window
3. Select the KUIDs from the comma separated list at the top
4. In TRS19, open CM, add a filter for Asset KUID, paste the list of KUIDs into that field
5. Select them all > Add to picklist.
Done.

Lewiscc65
August 27th, 2018, 08:25 AM
Thanks Tony, it work pretty fast once you get into the rhythm.