PDA

View Full Version : TNI not working



peter997
March 2nd, 2017, 04:11 PM
Hi all,

I was not working on TNI for a few days, due to a lack of time.
The last test I did was on the 17 February, but since the 18, logs shows any TNI fonction as unknow, including the sample rule.
Do you have this issue as well ? Or maybe I've done something wrong but have no idea what it can be...
Chris, is it server side related ?

Thanks,
Pierre

WindWalkr
March 19th, 2017, 01:14 AM
Sorry for the late response, I missed this message. I'm not aware of any problems with TNI, but my focus is elsewhere at the moment. Are you still having problems? Have you applied any game patches, changed your login details, or etc?

Are other members of this forum having any difficulties?

chris

pcas1986
March 19th, 2017, 03:14 AM
I haven't tried it for a while for much the same reasons.

peter997
March 19th, 2017, 04:55 AM
No the problem seems to be solved, but I don't know how it came and how it was solved...
But all is working fine now and I've done great progress.

WindWalkr
March 22nd, 2017, 02:40 AM
But all is working fine now and I've done great progress.

Great to hear :)

We've been quite busy internally but I did have some time to proceed with the proposed network interface. It seems to be coming together but I haven't got it to the testing state as yet.

chris

granthes
March 22nd, 2017, 04:50 PM
Great to hear :)

We've been quite busy internally but I did have some time to proceed with the proposed network interface. It seems to be coming together but I haven't got it to the testing state as yet.

chris

Great news! :)

Looking forward to the next steps.

--Grant

peter997
March 24th, 2017, 02:06 PM
Great to hear :)

We've been quite busy internally but I did have some time to proceed with the proposed network interface. It seems to be coming together but I haven't got it to the testing state as yet.

chris

Hope to see this soon ! :D

peter997
April 26th, 2017, 03:32 AM
And I have this problem again...
I can't understand what I've changed or if it can be linked to other components such as Visual C++

I've attached the debuger from VS to TANE and I found these logs :

'TANE.exe' (Win32) : Chargé 'C:\Program Files\N3V Games\Trainz Development Build\TNISardine.dll'. Impossible de trouver ou d'ouvrir le fichier PDB.
'TANE.exe' (Win32) : Chargé 'C:\Windows\System32\vcruntime140d.dll'. Impossible de trouver ou d'ouvrir le fichier PDB.
'TANE.exe' (Win32) : Chargé 'C:\Windows\System32\msvcp140d.dll'. Impossible de trouver ou d'ouvrir le fichier PDB.
'TANE.exe' (Win32) : Déchargé 'C:\Windows\System32\msvcp140d.dll'
'TANE.exe' (Win32) : Déchargé 'C:\Windows\System32\vcruntime140d.dll'
'TANE.exe' (Win32) : Déchargé 'C:\Program Files\N3V Games\Trainz Development Build\TNISardine.dll'

My DLL is "TNISardine". It seems that these three DLL are loaded ("chargé") and unloaded ("déchargé") immediately.