PDA

View Full Version : Slag Car Issues



MTH_ELECTRIC_TRAINS
June 27th, 2016, 02:02 PM
I just tried out a Slag Car on the DLS. It is a remake of the SS Tipper car and for some reason there is a script issue. (That is the little bug that appears at the bottom right corner of the screen.) I do not know what the problem is but I am using this in TS12. The content is from TS9 but it should work fine. The car works fine but there is some scripting issue. Can anyone help me fix this problem? Here is the KUID: <KUID2:124017:5005:6>

MTH_ELECTRIC_TRAINS
June 27th, 2016, 07:10 PM
For now I just added to four 55 Ton hopper cars the Slag, Hot load. I did this because this is of course the bi-product of making steel items and I needed a temporary way to get rid of the slag. I hope someone will help me with this issue that keeps occuring with this car.