PDA

View Full Version : Question regarding MyTrainz Gallery



gp792
February 14th, 2016, 03:15 PM
(If this is in the wrong area, please pardon me)

Hi all,

I had a quick question: Is there a way that I can post my screenshots on the forum using the screenshots that I've uploaded to the Gallery?

edh6
February 14th, 2016, 03:28 PM
Same way as any other image hosting, once uploaded go to the image in the gallery and use right click -> copy image location and paste into the dialogue box that comes up when you press the forum image button.

I use it for all my screenshots and renders, especially as you can uploads straight from T:ANE...

gp792
February 14th, 2016, 03:32 PM
Thanks Ed!