PDA

View Full Version : ARN Issue with the D&H C39-8



Zlegoguy
September 20th, 2015, 12:00 AM
I really love the D&H C39-8 you guys came out with, the D&H is arguably my favorite road. The locomotive is fantastic and I love the what if paint scheme, but one issue popped up that really bugs me. On the loco, the numbers appear on the cab just like where they would be for the Conrail unit and the numberboards are messed up (a problem I fixed by changing the running numbers :P). But the locomotive numbers on the side of the loco still appear on the side of the cab and really overlap with the D&H logo there. I'm no good at changing where those are on the locomotive or if you even can, but I thought I would let you guys know so maybe you guys can come up with a fix for this issue. Thanks JR for the unit though, I hope this problem with the numbers can be resolved quick!

norfolksouthern37
September 20th, 2015, 01:40 AM
Something went wrong. download the file again and reinstall you should be all good to go.

Zlegoguy
September 20th, 2015, 06:28 PM
That fixed it, for some reason it was using the Conrail model versus the D&H model...

22alpha
September 20th, 2015, 08:59 PM
That was my fault, sorry!!

Mike

Zlegoguy
September 20th, 2015, 09:03 PM
Lol, no worries!