PDA

View Full Version : How to adjust coupler position?



mustang13
August 12th, 2015, 06:43 AM
I am trying to replace some old couplers with newer versions for my own personnel use.
However, when I review them they are out of place. I.E. to low or to far back, etc.
How do I adjust those values?
Any assistance would greatly appreciated.
Thanks in advance.

pcas1986
August 12th, 2015, 09:01 AM
I'd look at cloning them and using the position tag within the mesh-table in the config.txt. See this WiKi entry (http://online.ts2009.com/mediaWiki/index.php/%22mesh-table%22_container) for information on usage.