PDA

View Full Version : What am I missing



railroaddaddy42
December 13th, 2014, 11:23 AM
I took on a repair asset from the dlc cleanup and I repaired the loco.now I can not figure ot how to upload it back to the dls.my upload link in ccp is not high lighted so Im not sure if there is a setting to enable this.THANKS FOR THE HELP.

Bob Moyer

p-dehnert
December 13th, 2014, 01:16 PM
Create a cdp file and upload it, using the web interface (https://www.auran.com/planetauran/com_dls_cleanup.php) (Upload Repair).

Peter

MeowRailroad
December 14th, 2014, 07:47 AM
This is a really good idea from N3V as there is a lot of faulty content that authors might not fix.

railroaddaddy42
December 14th, 2014, 11:11 AM
That worked Thank you:)