PDA

View Full Version : Trying to find NS content....



SuperSpeedMaglev
September 17th, 2014, 07:56 AM
I mean the DS stuff on CM is good, but I REALLY want to find some stuff. :D


(I'm using TS12)


Post links. :) (I'm using Chrome so don't worry about it not being english sites)

ex-railwayman
September 17th, 2014, 08:20 AM
You mean Norfolk Southern ??

Have you looked on the usual American websites such as RRMods and Jointed Rail, they have locos and rolling stock, freeware and Payware.

Cheerz. ex-railwayman.

SuperSpeedMaglev
September 17th, 2014, 08:25 AM
No. NS from The Netherlands. >_<

nexusdj
September 17th, 2014, 08:35 AM
http://www.trainzonline.nl/

http://www.freewebs.com/4trainz/downloads.htm

http://gmtrainz.webs.com/

http://www.stevado.nl/index.htm

http://www.rapid-shares.nl/

http://trainworks.eu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=110&t=1038

ex-railwayman
September 17th, 2014, 08:46 AM
Ohhhhhh, you mean Nederlandse Spoorwegen, well, why didn't you say so at the start then, you silly boy........:hehe:

Try these sites then in that case. Some may be Payware the others are freeware.

http://www.amazingmike.nl/
http://trainworks.eu/
http://www.trainzonline.nl/
http://www.matsverschuren.eu/
http://gmtrainz.webs.com/links.htm
http://z9.invisionfree.com/Boemeltje/index.php?
http://www.freewebs.com/4trainz/
http://gjvh.home.xs4all.nl/trainz/projects/
http://trainz.jan-portofolio.nl/
http://mathijstrainz.webs.com/
http://rrcontenttrainz.webs.com/
http://www.simrail.nl/index.php?sec=51&grp=6323&ond=614
http://www.stevado.nl/index.htm


That should keep you quiet for a while......

Cheerz. ex-railwayman.

SuperSpeedMaglev
September 17th, 2014, 10:01 AM
Urgh. Dam RegioRunner from one the sites dosen't have the link anymore and also...

The one on the DS dosen't work, actually one one coach does. :(


NEW JOB:Find RegioRunner that works on TS12, or tell me how I could get it working :|

oknotsen
September 17th, 2014, 01:07 PM
Find RegioRunner that works on TS12, or tell me how I could get it working :|I have not checked it in CAB mode (and since I am 4500km / 2800 miles away from my game PC I can not check at the moment), but if I remember correct they do work in DCC mode (which is the reason I uploaded the consists assets I made).

SuperSpeedMaglev
September 17th, 2014, 01:16 PM
but if I remember correct they do work in DCC mode

Only one coach works, nothing else.

It's nothing about driving it. ._.

Can someone help?

I really need the whole thing to work, not just one coach.

SuperSpeedMaglev
September 18th, 2014, 10:26 AM
It's really cool and I am literally desperate for it to work. The whole thing.