PDA

View Full Version : how to lay a road in surveyor



leksie
August 17th, 2014, 04:31 AM
http://hostthenpost.org/uploads/fc6051ec7db9c8132c1d1775728c6da3.jpg (http://hostthenpost.org)

oknotsen
August 17th, 2014, 05:30 AM
Yeah, that about covers it :hehe:.

rickf77
August 17th, 2014, 07:16 AM
Hmmm... there are times when that might be the way to do it! It reminds me of all the fake stuff in WW11. You know .... inflatable tanks, planes, etc.

Cheers .... Rick

JCitron
August 17th, 2014, 12:45 PM
I knew it! I always thought they used spline-objects in real life. I wonder if utility poles and power lines can be set up the same way.

John

nicky9499
August 17th, 2014, 12:55 PM
WW11

Hey, not so fast dude, I'm not even done building my nuclear bunker for WW3 yet.

martinvk
August 17th, 2014, 08:41 PM
LOL, a good one. Reminds me of the time I discovered how overpasses were really placed
http://doei.ca/images-trainz/moveroad.jpg

jjanmarine3
August 17th, 2014, 11:22 PM
Dangerous job here by us this...lions or crocodiles will eat you or taxis will run you down...:D