PDA

View Full Version : Boat's Trigger Question



mp143
July 6th, 2014, 08:18 PM
Hello again, the question I have today is about one of Boat's triggers. Specifically, the Clickety Clack trigger. I plan on using it at a diamond between railroads on my B&O layout (which is progressing nicely, screenshots soon). Since this piece in question works and acts like a trigger, but technically classifies itself into a track object, I cannot change the radius to 1, as instructed. How do you change this? Is it in the script or config files somewhere, or is it a whole different process?

Thanks in advance

mp143

xcrossi
July 6th, 2014, 10:08 PM
Just a guess//Did you use the ? in surveyor and click on trigger

p-dehnert
July 7th, 2014, 01:19 AM
The tool for setting the trigger radius works for trackside object too.

Peter

mp143
July 7th, 2014, 02:18 PM
The tool for setting the trigger radius works for trackside object too.

Peter

That worked, thank you