PDA

View Full Version : looking for kuid



revans
July 1st, 2014, 11:18 AM
Can anyone please tell me where i can find this kuid 156765:100275 or how can i obtain a copy of it
Thank You
REvans

oknotsen
July 1st, 2014, 11:47 AM
Consider contacting the creator:
https://www.auran.com/planetauran/view_profile.php?ViewingID=126765

revans
July 1st, 2014, 03:46 PM
Yes i have about 3 weeks ago

xcrossi
July 1st, 2014, 05:15 PM
Can anyone please tell me where i can find this kuid 156765:100275 or how can i obtain a copy of it
Thank You
REvans

What is it to:
If loco what is the asset name. sound,int,bogey?
Is it part of a route,scenery?

xcrossi
July 1st, 2014, 05:20 PM
After a little research you will find at www.jointedrail.com (http://www.jointedrail.com)

revans
July 1st, 2014, 09:45 PM
that is a bogey and i can not fine that bogey at joint rail i search hi and low for it

xcrossi
July 1st, 2014, 11:26 PM
Search CM for Blomberg B Truck then edit cfg bogy tag and kuid table?
Did you try the JR fourm?
Any way, what engine did you download?

revans
July 2nd, 2014, 12:15 AM
gp30 from ulw they was on the gp30 reading early and the late version that is no longer up on the site when i upgraded to 12 from 10 they could not be found so i searched for them in 10 and can not fine them in 10 at all so i thought i post this kuid out their maybe someone might have that cdp file in their CM i know it is a big deal to change bogey to a difference one

xcrossi
July 2nd, 2014, 03:01 AM
i know it is a big deal to change bogey to a difference one
No big deal just copy bogy kuid number paste to GP30 config.txt bogey tag and kuid table.


gp30 from ulw they was on the gp30 reading early
I found it on page 3 locomotive ULW.

I DL now to take a look at it.

xcrossi
July 2nd, 2014, 03:16 AM
Well I'm confused. The GP30 I DL have bogeys (in error) and can be fixed or replaced
The hornsound <kuid:276364:1218> is missing but EZ replaced.
But wait. Seems to have two horn sounds, one missing and a S3K horn-sound.

Anyway I see bogeys. I don't know what the problem is.

revans
July 2nd, 2014, 10:20 AM
xcrossi the one that you downloaded is the reading 3600 i have that one also i will PM you with more details

xcrossi
July 2nd, 2014, 01:05 PM
I would have changed out the trucks by now.

revans
July 2nd, 2014, 02:01 PM
i gave tried that but it did work i tried the ones that was on the gp30 at ulw they would work but they need to be adjusted i was told that is a little hard to do with the original file from g max if there is and easier way to do this because that is a little bit out of my skills