PDA

View Full Version : Trainz Mac and Trainz Mac 2



alexl102
June 20th, 2014, 05:19 AM
Really quick question: If I install Trainz Mac 2, does that replace Trainz Mac 1 on my computer or will both versions work fully functionally? If I buy TSM2 I don't really want to lose sessions etc that I've enjoyed on TSM1.

Cheers!

NSWGR_46Class
June 20th, 2014, 05:30 AM
best place to ask would be in the MAC area of the forums

alexl102
June 20th, 2014, 05:39 AM
I'll try that too - I often find that the same people browse General Trainz as Mac, and responses are usually more quickly forthcoming in this section of the forum.