PDA

View Full Version : Multiple Industry New Loading



Dazy
July 15th, 2013, 02:19 PM
Is it possible to have the MIN load a custom amount of a product to a vehicle? (EX: Have the MIN Load 5 beams with the vehicle having a max load 10 beams.)

danny5
July 15th, 2013, 08:20 PM
No you can't do that with a Min. But you can do it with a ProtoLars industry.

Dazy
July 16th, 2013, 12:04 PM
Thank you danny5 problem solved. :D