PDA

View Full Version : Anyone Got Any Help For Me?



dej
April 14th, 2013, 10:37 PM
Ok, so I am working on my route and or driving on it, and my land does this to me
http://hostthenpost.com/uploads/20cbdcdf991714b9ae293219933d38e5.jpg (http://hostthenpost.org)
but then after anywhere between 2-20 seconds later it goes back to normal, like so
http://hostthenpost.com/uploads/57e542b20774364a951f403bb247d1bf.jpg (http://hostthenpost.org)
Why does it do this and is there anything I can because it can make route building difficult at times.... Any Help Is Appreciated

JCitron
April 15th, 2013, 01:05 AM
This happens sometimes when editing and moving around as the simulator is building the topology ground mesh. It can be annoying, but I found if you just let it update your fine. There's not much else you could do anyway.

John

dej
April 15th, 2013, 09:27 AM
Alright Then, Thanks For The Response! :)